banner_img
  • Home
  • Clinics recommended by Polymedex HG

Neurosurgery

We found 5 clinics on your request
Sort by:
Country
  • Greece
  • Israel
  • Spain
Budget
Clinic type
0 (0)
24/7
Thessaloniki, Greece
Greece is a country of the European Union and this, among other things, determines the high level of medical education. After receiving education and residency, the best Greek doctors continue their studies, expanding their knowledge in the field of their specialization, at the departments of medicine of the most prestigious universities in the USA, Germany, Great Britain, etc., they also undergo long-term medical practice in the best clinics and medical centers.
Leading directions
Characteristics
  • Price level: Budget
  • Inpatient care: 12 clinics, 437 places
Top Ichilov
791
Reviews 0
0 (0)
Weizmann St 14, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
Top Ikhilov rightfully occupies a leading position not only in Israel, but throughout the world. Turning to Top Ihilov, the patient can count on modern treatment in the largest state clinic in Israel, where there are about 60 specialized departments, including specialized centers for women's health, pediatrics, cardiology and cardiac surgery. In each of them, the patients are provided with the most qualified medical care - doctors working in Ichilov are exceptional professionals in their field and have many years of clinical experience.
Characteristics
  • Price level: Business
  • Inpatient care: 1500 places
0 (0)
24/7
Plaça d'Alfonso Comín, 5, 08023 Barcelona, Spain
Patients are the lifeblood of our hospital - to them we focus all our efforts. The best and most cutting-edge facilities, the best medical professionals, nursing assistants, a peaceful and cozy atmosphere, the sum of conditions that allow our patients to enjoy the best quality of care.
Leading directions
  1. Prostate cancer
  2. Heart microsurgery
  3. Breast cancer
Characteristics
  • Price level: Optimal
  • Inpatient care: 165 single rooms
0 (0)
24/7
Carrer de Vilana, 12, 08022 Barcelona, Spain
Teknon is governed by a rigorous culture of quality management, focused on providing the best care and patient satisfaction with the maximum security badge that has earned it the prestigious Joint Commission International accreditation of centers and The Generalitat of Catalonia (based on the model of excellence EFQM European Foundation for Quality Management), becoming one of the few Spanish centers that has both distinctions
Leading directions
  1. Online thyroid surgeon consultation
  2. Doctor Epileptologist Online Consultation
  3. Doctor neurosurgeon consultation online
  4. Doctor oncologist consultation online
  5. Doctor Cardiac Surgeon Consultation Online
Characteristics
  • Price level: Optimal
  • Inpatient care: 60 000 square meters
0 (0)
24/7
Calle de la Masó, 38, 28034 Madrid, Spain
The Hospital Ruber International, a leader in the private healthcare sector, is a benchmark for its quality, state-of-the-art technology, highly-qualified professionals and its continuous drive for improvement. The Hospital Ruber Internacional, is designed as a "full-service hospital"; its Central Departments, Medical-Surgical Units of the different specialities and Associate Doctors, are interrelated amongst themselves and integrated in the Hospital, achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and carrying out of the different medical, care, teaching and research activities. Carefully selected medical teams of healthcare staff with the maximum experience, together with the continuous provision of the most sophisticated and effective medical technology equipment, allow for an optimum level of health care to be provided.
Leading directions
  1. Breast cancer
  2. Heart microsurgery
Characteristics
  • Price level: Business
callback
Haven’t found suitable clinic?

Let us know, and we will help you find best solution

Contact us
Required field*
Required field*

banner_img
  • Главная
  • Клиники рекомендованные Polymedex

Нейрохирургия

По вашему запросу мы нашли 5 клиник
Сортировать по:
Страна
  • Греция
  • Израиль
  • Испания
Бюджет
Тип клиники
0 (0)
24/7
Салоники, Греция
Греция является страной Евросоюза и этим в том числе обусловлен высокий уровень медицинского образования. После получения образования и прохождения ординатуры лучшие греческие врачи продолжают учебу, расширяя свои знания в области своей специализации, на кафедрах медицины самых престижных университетов США, Германии, Великобритании и т.д., там же проходят многолетнюю врачебную практику в лучших клиниках и медицинских центрах.
Ведущие направления
Характеристики
  • Уровень цен: Бюджет
  • Стационар: 12 клиник, 437 мест
Top Ichilov
199
Отзывы 0
0 (0)
24/7
Weizmann St 14, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Израиль
Топ Ихилов по праву занимает лидирующие позиции не только в Израиле, но и во всем мире. Обратившись в Топ Ихилов, пациент может рассчитывать на современное лечение в крупней государственной клинике Израиля, где функционирует около 60 профильных отделений, в том числе специализированные центры женского здоровья, педиатрии, кардиологии и кардиохирургии. В каждом из них пациентам обеспечена максимально квалифицированная врачебная помощь – в Ихилов работают доктора, являющиеся исключительными профессионалами в своей области и имеющие за плечами многолетний клинический опыт.
Характеристики
  • Уровень цен: Бизнес
  • Стационар: 1500 мест
0 (0)
24/7
Plaça d'Alfonso Comín, 5, 08023 Barcelona, Испания
Пациенты - это источник жизни для нашей больницы. На пациентах мы сосредоточили все усилия. Лучшие и самые современные услуги, лучшие врачи и медсестры, спокойная и уютная атмосфера, совокупность условий, позволяющих нашим пациентам получать наилучшее качество обслуживания.
Ведущие направления
  1. Рак простаты
  2. Микрохирургия сердца
  3. Рак молочной железы
Характеристики
  • Уровень цен: Оптимальный
0 (0)
24/7
Carrer de Vilana, 12, 08022 Barcelona, Испания
Текнон руководствуется строгими стандартами управления качеством, ориентированными на обеспечение наилучшего ухода за пациентами отмеченного знаком максимальной безопасности, который центр получил от комиссии по международной аккредитации центров и Генералитета Каталонии (основанная на модели совершенства EFQM), Европейским фондом управления качеством), став одним из немногих испанских центров, которые имеют оба различия
Ведущие направления
  1. Консультация хирурга-тиреоидолога онлайн
  2. Консультация доктора эпилептолога онлайн
  3. Консультация доктора нейрохирурга онлайн
  4. Консультация доктора онколога онлайн
  5. Консультация доктора кардиохирурга онлайн
Характеристики
  • Уровень цен: Оптимальный
  • Стационар: 60 000 квадратных метров
0 (0)
Calle de la Masó, 38, 28034 Madrid, Испания
Больница Ruber Internacional, лидер в частном секторе здравоохранения, является эталоном качества, передовых технологий, высококвалифицированных специалистов и постоянного стремления к совершенствованию. Больница Ruber Internacional спроектирована как «больница с полным спектром услуг»; его центральные отделения, медико-хирургические отделения различных специальностей и ассоциированные врачи взаимосвязаны между собой и интегрированы в больницу, обеспечивая максимальную эффективность в организации и проведении различных медицинских, медицинских, педагогических и исследовательских мероприятий. Тщательно отобранные медицинские бригады медицинского персонала с максимальным опытом и постоянным предоставлением самого современного и эффективного медицинского медицинского оборудования обеспечивают оптимальный уровень медицинской помощи.
Ведущие направления
  1. Рак молочной железы
  2. Микрохирургия сердца
Характеристики
  • Уровень цен: Бизнес
callback
Не нашли подходящую клинику?

Отправьте заявку, мы поможем Вам найти лучшее решение

Свяжитесь с нами
Обязательное поле*
Обязательное поле*