banner_img
  • Home
  • Clinics recommended by Polymedex HG

Traumatology

We found 6 clinics on your request
Sort by:
Country
  • Israel
  • Poland
  • Spain
Rating
Budget
Clinic type
5 (2)
24/7
Calle Diego de Velázquez, 1, 28223 Pozuelo de Alarcón, Madrid, Spain
The Clinic is equipped with modern technological equipment for diagnosis and treatment. Doctors use a radiotherapy device - TrueBeam Stx. With the help of this device, the number of irradiation sessions is reduced while the accuracy and speed of the procedure are increased. This allows them to treat the most complex cases of cancer. The Quironsalud Hospital Group also has a diagnostic system O-Arm. With this technology, doctors receive images that make it possible to operate with high accuracy. Surgeons use a device developed by NASA engineers, the DaVinci-SI HD, and it is used to perform precise operations.
Leading directions
  1. Breast cancer
  2. Brain cancer
  3. Heart microsurgery
  4. Heart valve prosthetics
  5. Surgeries at injuries
  6. Kidney cancer
Characteristics
  • Price level: Optimal
0 (0)
24/7
HaBarzel St 10, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
The leading Israeli clinic that solves any medical problem at the highest level
Leading directions
Characteristics
  • Price level: Premium
  • Inpatient care: 11 clinics
0 (0)
24/7
Barcelona, Spain
Popular areas of treatment in Spain are diagnostics and rehabilitation, cardiology and a heart surgery, oncology and surgical orthopedics. In each direction in Spain there are specialized clinics. Each of them is equipped with modern high-tech equipment, the latest achievements in pharmacology, and the medical staff is known for its professionalism and highest qualifications.
Leading directions
  1. Orthopedic surgery
  2. Heart microsurgery
  3. Brain cancer
  4. Oncology diagnostics
  5. Heart valve prosthetics
Characteristics
  • Price level: Optimal
0 (0)
24/7
Warsaw, Poland
Trying to meet the level of European medicine, Poland constantly improves the level and quality of medical services. And a lot has already been done, therefore Poland is becoming an increasingly popular area in medical tourism.
Leading directions
Characteristics
  • Price level: Optimal
0 (0)
24/7
Carrer de Vilana, 12, 08022 Barcelona, Spain
Teknon is governed by a rigorous culture of quality management, focused on providing the best care and patient satisfaction with the maximum security badge that has earned it the prestigious Joint Commission International accreditation of centers and The Generalitat of Catalonia (based on the model of excellence EFQM European Foundation for Quality Management), becoming one of the few Spanish centers that has both distinctions
Leading directions
  1. Online thyroid surgeon consultation
  2. Doctor Epileptologist Online Consultation
  3. Doctor neurosurgeon consultation online
  4. Doctor oncologist consultation online
  5. Doctor Cardiac Surgeon Consultation Online
Characteristics
  • Price level: Optimal
  • Inpatient care: 60 000 square meters
0 (0)
24/7
Calle de la Masó, 38, 28034 Madrid, Spain
The Hospital Ruber International, a leader in the private healthcare sector, is a benchmark for its quality, state-of-the-art technology, highly-qualified professionals and its continuous drive for improvement. The Hospital Ruber Internacional, is designed as a "full-service hospital"; its Central Departments, Medical-Surgical Units of the different specialities and Associate Doctors, are interrelated amongst themselves and integrated in the Hospital, achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and carrying out of the different medical, care, teaching and research activities. Carefully selected medical teams of healthcare staff with the maximum experience, together with the continuous provision of the most sophisticated and effective medical technology equipment, allow for an optimum level of health care to be provided.
Leading directions
  1. Breast cancer
  2. Heart microsurgery
Characteristics
  • Price level: Business
callback
Haven’t found suitable clinic?

Let us know, and we will help you find best solution

Contact us
Required field*
Required field*

banner_img
  • Главная
  • Клиники рекомендованные Polymedex

Травматология

По вашему запросу мы нашли 6 клиник
Сортировать по:
Страна
  • Израиль
  • Испания
  • Польша
По рейтингу
Бюджет
Тип клиники
5 (2)
7/24
Calle Diego de Velázquez, 1, 28223 Pozuelo de Alarcón, Madrid, Испания
Клиника оснащена современным технологическим оборудованием для диагностики и лечения. Врачи используют оборудование для лучевой терапии - TrueBeam Stx. С помощью этого устройства количество сеансов облучения уменьшается, а точность и скорость процедуры увеличиваются. Это позволяет лечить самые сложные случаи рака. Группа больниц Quironsalud также имеет диагностическую систему O-Arm. С помощью этой технологии врачи получают изображения, которые позволяют работать с высокой точностью. Хирурги используют оборудование, разработанное инженерами НАСА, DaVinci-SI HD, и оно используется для выполнения точных операций
Ведущие направления
  1. Рак молочной железы
  2. Рак головного мозга
  3. Микрохирургия сердца
  4. Протезирование клапанов сердца
  5. Операции при травмах коленного сустава
  6. Рак почек
Характеристики
  • Уровень цен: Оптимальный
  • Стационар: 47 клиник, 6906 мест
0 (0)
24/7
HaBarzel St 10, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Израиль
Ведущая клиника Израиля, которая решает любую медицинскую проблему на высшем уровне
Ведущие направления
Характеристики
  • Уровень цен: Премиум
  • Стационар: 11 клиник
0 (0)
7/24
Барселона, Испания
Популярные направления лечения в Испании это диагностика и реабилитация, кардиология и кардиохирургия, онкология и хирургическая ортопедия. По каждому направлению на территории Испании есть специализированные клиники. Каждая из них оснащена, современным высокотехнологичным оборудованием, новейшими достижениями в фармакологии, а медицинский персонал известен своим профессионализмом и высочайшей квалификацией.
Ведущие направления
  1. Ортопедическая хирургия
  2. Микрохирургия сердца
  3. Рак головного мозга
  4. Онкологическая диагностика
  5. Протезирование клапанов сердца
Характеристики
  • Уровень цен: Оптимальный
0 (0)
24/7
Варшава, Польша
Стараясь соответствовать уровню европейской медицины, в Польше постоянно улучшают уровень и качество медицинских услуг. И сделано уже немало, поэтому Польша становится все более популярным направлением в медицинском туризме.
Ведущие направления
Характеристики
  • Уровень цен: Оптимальный
0 (0)
24/7
Carrer de Vilana, 12, 08022 Barcelona, Испания
Текнон руководствуется строгими стандартами управления качеством, ориентированными на обеспечение наилучшего ухода за пациентами отмеченного знаком максимальной безопасности, который центр получил от комиссии по международной аккредитации центров и Генералитета Каталонии (основанная на модели совершенства EFQM), Европейским фондом управления качеством), став одним из немногих испанских центров, которые имеют оба различия
Ведущие направления
  1. Консультация хирурга-тиреоидолога онлайн
  2. Консультация доктора эпилептолога онлайн
  3. Консультация доктора нейрохирурга онлайн
  4. Консультация доктора онколога онлайн
  5. Консультация доктора кардиохирурга онлайн
Характеристики
  • Уровень цен: Оптимальный
  • Стационар: 60 000 квадратных метров
0 (0)
Calle de la Masó, 38, 28034 Madrid, Испания
Больница Ruber Internacional, лидер в частном секторе здравоохранения, является эталоном качества, передовых технологий, высококвалифицированных специалистов и постоянного стремления к совершенствованию. Больница Ruber Internacional спроектирована как «больница с полным спектром услуг»; его центральные отделения, медико-хирургические отделения различных специальностей и ассоциированные врачи взаимосвязаны между собой и интегрированы в больницу, обеспечивая максимальную эффективность в организации и проведении различных медицинских, медицинских, педагогических и исследовательских мероприятий. Тщательно отобранные медицинские бригады медицинского персонала с максимальным опытом и постоянным предоставлением самого современного и эффективного медицинского медицинского оборудования обеспечивают оптимальный уровень медицинской помощи.
Ведущие направления
  1. Рак молочной железы
  2. Микрохирургия сердца
Характеристики
  • Уровень цен: Бизнес
callback
Не нашли подходящую клинику?

Отправьте заявку, мы поможем Вам найти лучшее решение

Свяжитесь с нами
Обязательное поле*
Обязательное поле*