0 (0)

Hospital Universitary Quironsalud Dexeus

  • Home
  • Clinics recommended by Polymedex HG
  • Cardiology
  • Hospital Universitary Quironsalud Dexeus
24/7
Characteristics
  • Price level: Optimal
Extra comfort
542
Carrer de Sabino Arana, 5-19, 08028 Barcelona, Spain
  • Solve problems
  • Doctors
doctor
Doctor Oncologist
Dr. Joaquim Bellmunt
Characteristics
  • Experience: 20 years
  • Degree: Professor
  • Category: Highest
He combines being the Director of the Bellmunt Oncology Institute at the Hospital Universitari Dexeus · Grupo Quirónsalud with being the Director of the Bladder Cancer Clinic of the Dana Farber Cancer Institute of Harvard in Boston (USA).
doctor
Oncologist
Dr. Rafael Rosell
Characteristics
  • Experience: 25 years
  • Degree: Professor
  • Category: Highest
Dr. Rosell is the Head of Services of the Dr. Rosell Oncology lnstitute of the Hospital Universitari Dexeus · Grupo Quirónsalud. Dr. Rosell has earned a high professional standing within the scientific community with his focus is on translational oncology of non-small celllung cancer. He is also the author of over 500 scientific articles in renowned medical journals such as the New England Journal of Medicine
doctor
Ophthalmology
Dr. Carlos Vergés
Characteristics
  • Experience: 25 years
  • Degree: Professor
  • Category: Highes
Dr. Carlos Vergés develops his professional activity as head of service of ophthalmology of Hospital Universitari Dexeus along with all its medical team of Área Oftalmológica Avanzada where it has a technological, medical and surgical team of high complexity in everything related to diagnosis and treatment of eye diseases
doctor
Paediatric cardiovascular surgery
Dr.-Raúl-Abella
Characteristics
  • Experience: 20 years
  • Degree: Professor
  • Category: Highes
Director of Barcelona International Heart Centre, Dexeus University Hospital He is a consultant in pediatric cardiovascular surgery. His center has international professionals who treat all types of congenital heart diseases; with over 25 years’ experience and over 3000 heart operations, including the most complicated procedures, the center has a post-operative survival rate of 98.2%
doctor
Hand Surgery and Microsurgery
Dr.-Xavier-Mir
Characteristics
  • Experience: 35 years
  • Degree: Director of the Hand Surgery and Microsurgery Unit
  • Category: Highes
Director of the Hand Surgery and Microsurgery Unit, Department of Trauma Medicine and Orthopaedic Surgery at Dexeus University. An expert in hand surgery, Dr. Mir Bulló is the current Director of the Upper Extremity and Hand Microsurgery Unit at Dexeus University Hospital. He is a consultant in sports medicine. According to Forbes, 2017, he is considered the best trauma physicians in Spain

Dexeus University Hospital in Barcelona

Hospital Universitari Quironsalud Dexeus is located in an exceptional point in the city of Barcelona, in the center of the so-called 'axis of knowledge' and where the financial, university and research sectors come together, thus reinforcing its pedagogical vocation.

Also known as the 'Knowledge Hospital', it is the center that has a lot of reference in many of its specialties, being one of the first private university centers in all of Spain.

The Hospital Universitari Quironsalud Dexeus in Barcelona, offers first-rate medical and surgical assistance in all specialties, highlighting among them Obstetrics and Gynecology, Traumatology and Pediatrics. The center has a solid team of more than 450 medical professionals and incorporates the latest functional and technological advances typical of the leading medical centers. Today, it has established itself as a deeply human hospital, focused on the development of medicine, research and training for postgraduates and MIR applicants.

An example is the accreditation as ‘Children's Friend Hospital’, which the center received in 2002, being the first private hospital  to obtain this certificate. A Spanish initiative promoted by UNICEF, which refers to the support, protection and promotion of breastfeeding.

Every year, 49,000 hospital stays are registered at Dexeus University Hospital, more than 85,000 emergencies are treated (about 230 daily), more than 10,000 surgical interventions are performed, more than 2,500 deliveries and some 50 clinical trials are carried out. In addition, the center has a MIR Program in Anesthesiology, Obstetrics / Gynecology and Traumatology / Orthopedics

Oncology Department

Our interdisciplinary teams are focussed on providing innovative treatments that are personalised to patients, ensuring the diagnosis, therapeutic planning and staging of the disease.

Heart Department

To care for your heart, we have a multidisciplinary team who specialise in preventing, diagnosing and resolving any cardiovascular problems, however complicated they may be.

Locomotor System Department

Our specialised teams are at the cutting-edge of the most innovative diagnostic, orthopaedic and surgical techniques, providing each patient with the best possible treatment option.

Quirónsalud Dexeus Ophthalmological Institute

The new Quirónsalud Dexeus Ophthalmological Institute has specialized areas in the different fields of ophthalmology equipped with the most modern technological equipment and the most advanced diagnostic means.

The objective of our professionals is to offer the patient all the most advanced medical care and surgical treatments for eye health care.
For our professionals, visual problems are closely related to the general health of the patient.

With this approach we seek to offer a solution that treats not only the eye problem, but the symptoms that cause this pathology. The purpose is to improve the quality of life of the person.

To do this they collaborate closely with medical specialties such as internal medicine, endocrinology and nutrition, rheumatology, gynecology and others in our hospital environment to offer comprehensive treatment.


Treatments

  • Cataract surgery
  • Refractive surgery
  • Dry Eye
  • Presbyopia
  • Glaucoma
  • Oculoplasty and cosmetic surgery
  • Clinical Contactology
  • Retina and vitreous
  • Pediatric ophthalmology
  • Low vision and Visual Therapies
  • General ophthalmology

To obtain the necessary information about the opportunity to get a diagnosis and treatment at the clinic, please fill out the application on the website. We are always ready to help you. Be healthy.

 

Advantages

The ideal ratio of price and level of medicine

The clinics are equipped with modern world-class equipment, qualified doctors work, reasonable prices

Unique diagnostics technologies

Diagnostics equipment of European quality allows to find even slightest changes in our patients' health

Calculation transparency

Payment for treatment without intermediaries.

Reviews

There are no reviews here yet. You can be first! )
callback
Haven’t found suitable clinic?

Let us know, and we will help you find best solution

Contact us
Required field*
Required field*

0 (0)

Университетская больница Quironsalud Dexeus

  • Главная
  • Клиники рекомендованные Polymedex
  • Кардиология
  • Университетская больница Quironsalud Dexeus
24/7
Характеристики
  • Уровень цен: Оптимальный
Carrer de Sabino Arana, 5-19, 08028 Barcelona, Испания
  • Решение проблем
  • Врачи
Онкология мирового уровня
Рак простаты
Решение 1 проблем/услуг в категории
Офтальмология
Лазерное лечение
Решение 1 проблем/услуг в категории
Кардиология
Протезирование клапанов сердца
Решение 1 проблем/услуг в категории
doctor
Врач онколог
Dr. Joaquim Bellmunt
Характеристики
  • Опыт: 20 лет
  • Степень: Профессор
  • Категория: Висшая
Совмещает должность директора Института онкологии им. Беллмунта в больнице Universitari Dexeus Quironsalud b - директора клиники рака мочевого пузыря при Гарвардском институте рака Даны Фарбер в Бостоне (США).
doctor
Врач онколог
Dr. Rafael Rosell
Характеристики
  • Опыт: 25 лет
  • Степень: Профессор
  • Категория: Висшая
Доктор Роселл является главой службы онкологического института им. Доктора Розелла при больнице Universitari Dexeus · Grupo Quirónsalud. Доктор Розелл заслужил высокий профессиональный авторитет в научном сообществе, уделяя основное внимание трансляционной онкологии немелкоклеточного рака. Он также является автором более 500 научных статей в известных медицинских журналах, таких как Медицинский журнал Новой Англии.
doctor
Офтальмолог
Dr. Carlos Vergés
Характеристики
  • Опыт: 25 лет
  • Степень: Профессор
  • Категория: Висшая
Д-р Карлос Вергес развивает свою профессиональную деятельность в качестве руководителя службы офтальмологии больницы Universitari Dexeus вместе со всей своей медицинской командой Área Oftalmológica Avanzada, где у него есть техническая, медицинская и хирургическая бригада высокой квалификации во всем, что касается диагностики и лечения глаз. болезни
doctor
Детская сердечно-сосудистая хирургия
Dr.-Raúl-Abella
Характеристики
  • Опыт: 20 лет
  • Степень: Профессор
  • Категория: Висшая
Директор Барселонского международного кардиологического центра, Университетская больница Dexeus Он является консультантом в детской сердечно-сосудистой хирургии. В его центре работают международные специалисты, которые лечат все виды врожденных пороков сердца; Обладая более чем 25-летним опытом и более чем 3000 операций на сердце, включая самые сложные процедуры, показатель выживаемости в послеоперационном периоде составляет 98,2%.
doctor
Хирургия рук и микрохирургия
Dr.-Xavier-Mir
Характеристики
  • Опыт: 35 лет
  • Степень: Директор отделения хирургии кисти и микрохирургии
  • Категория: Высшая
Директор отделения хирургии кисти и микрохирургии, отделение травматологии и ортопедической хирургии Университета. Доктор Мир Булло является экспертом в области хирургии кисти, в настоящее время является директором отделения микрохирургии верхней конечности и кисти при Университетской клинике Дексей. Он консультант по спортивной медицине. По версии Forbes, 2017 год он считается лучшим травматологом Испании

Университетская клиника Dexeus в Барселоне

Больница Universitari Quironsalud Dexeus расположена в исключительной точке города Барселоны, в центре так называемой «оси знаний», где объединяются финансовый, университетский и исследовательский сектора, что усиливает ее педагогическое призвание.

Также известный как «Больница знаний», он является центром, который пользуется большим спросом по многим своим специальностям, и является одним из первых частных университетских центров во всей Испании.

 

Больница Universitari Quironsalud Dexeus в Барселоне предлагает первоклассную медицинскую и хирургическую помощь по всем специальностям, выделяя среди них акушерство и гинекологию, травматологию и педиатрию. Центр имеет сплоченную команду из более чем 450 медицинских работников и включает в себя последние функциональные и технологические достижения, характерные для ведущих медицинских центров. Сегодня он зарекомендовал себя как  больница, сфокусированная на развитии медицины, исследованиях и обучении аспирантов.

В качестве примера можно привести аккредитацию «Больница друзей детей», которую центр получил в 2002 году, став первой частной больницей, получившей этот сертификат. ЮНИСЕФ отметил испанскую инициативу, которая касается поддержки, защиты и поощрения грудного вскармливания.

Каждый год в университетской больнице Dexeus регистрируется 49 000 случаев пребывания в стационаре, более 85 000 случаев оказания неотложной помощи (около 230 в день), более 10 000 хирургических вмешательств, более 2500 родов и около 50 клинических испытаний. Кроме того, в центре действует программа MIR по анестезиологии, акушерству / гинекологии и травматологии / ортопедии.

Отделение сердца

Чтобы заботиться о вашем сердце, у нас есть междисциплинарная команда, которая специализируется на профилактике, диагностике и решении любых сердечно-сосудистых проблем, так как они могут быть сложными.

Отдел системы опорно-двигательного аппарата

Наши специализированные группы находятся на переднем крае самых инновационных диагностических, ортопедических и хирургических методов, предоставляя каждому пациенту наилучший вариант лечения.

Офтальмологический институт Quirónsalud Dexeus

Новый офтальмологический институт Quirónsalud Dexeus имеет специализированные области в различных областях офтальмологии, оснащенные самым современным технологическим оборудованием и самыми современными средствами диагностики.

Цель наших специалистов - предложить пациенту все самые современные медицинские и хирургические методы лечения глаз.
Для наших специалистов проблемы со зрением тесно связаны с общим состоянием здоровья пациента.

При таком подходе мы стремимся предложить решение, которое лечит не только проблемы с глазами, но и симптомы, которые вызывают эту патологию. Целью является улучшение качества жизни человека.

Для этого они тесно сотрудничают с медицинскими специальностями, такими как внутренняя медицина, эндокринология и питание, ревматология, гинекология и другими в нашей больничной среде, чтобы предложить комплексное лечение.

Офтальмологический Институт специализируется на лечении следующих патологий:

  • Операция по удалению катаракты
  • Рефракционная хирургия
  • Синдром Сухого глаза
  • Глаукома
  • Окулопластика и косметическая хирургия
  • Клиническая контактология
  • Сетчатка и стекловидное тело
  • Детская офтальмология
  • Общая офтальмология

Для получения необходимой информации о возможности получить пройти диагностику и  лечение в клинике заполните пожалуйста заявку на сайте. Мы всегда готовы помочь Вам. Будьте здоровы.

 

Преимущества

Идеальное соотношения цены и уровня медицины

Клиники оборудованы современным оборудованием мирового уровня, работают квалифицированные врачи, доступные цены

Уникальные диагнотические технологии
Прозрачность расчетов

Оплата за лечение без посредников.

Отзывы

Здесь пока нет отзывов. Вы можете быть первым! )
callback
Не нашли подходящую клинику?

Отправьте заявку, мы поможем Вам найти лучшее решение

Свяжитесь с нами
Обязательное поле*
Обязательное поле*